## COMMISSIONERS' MINUTES KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON COMMISSIONERS AUDITORIUM REGULAR MEETING

MONDAY

10:30 A.M.

**AUGUST 15, 2016** 

Board members present: Chairman Obie O'Brien; Commissioner Paul Jewell; and Commissioner Laura Osiadacz.

Others: Julie Kjorsvik, Clerk of the Board; Mandy Buchholz, Deputy Clerk of the Board; Debbie Myers, Receptionist/Board Clerk; Mark Cook, Public Works Director; Lucas Huck, Engineer; Jeff Watson, Staff Planner; Kay Kresge, Fiscal Analyst; Doc Hansen, Planning Official/Interim Planning Director; Clay Myers, Undersheriff; Brett Wachsmith, Treasurer; and Patti Johnson, Solid Waste & Maintenance Director/Project Manager.

## REGULAR MEETING

AGENDA STUDY SESSION

COMMISSIONERS

At 10:30 a.m. Chairman O'Brien opened a Regular Meeting to review items scheduled for the August 16, 2016 Agenda Session. The Board of County Commissioners asked questions and received reports from Staff on each Agenda item.

The Agenda Study Session was adjourned at 11:04 a.m.

CLERK OF THE BOARD

Julie Kiorsvik

KITTITAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KITTITAS COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Obie O'Brien, Chairman